leadingsoli.blogg.se

Fanny neguesha
Fanny neguesha










fanny neguesha fanny neguesha

Just Trump, but that’s all. I think that he’s not a good idea if he’s going to be president, but we have two bad choices. The is Trump, so it’s better if we go with Hillary. What has been the biggest culture shock about being here in America? He’s an African, but he’s born here. Working together is easy for me. We might have love songs too, but I think it’s going to be mostly dance.Īre there any producers who you’re working with right now?įor the moment, I’m working with a new producer, Tk Kayembe. He’s young but he’s talented. He’s from L.A. I want to do something very Caribbean, very African, but with the bass of the hip hop. But in America, they don’t know European artists. Because in Europe, everybody listens to American artists. I want to show that Europeans can also come to the United States and be very successful, and that the doors are open wide. What do you hope your music in English represents? I hope to work one day with big artists like that. Now, we just left the project in France, and started to work in America.Īfrican, Afro-beats, hip hop. Beyonce is the best, and I like Kanye West, Jay Z, Partynextdoor, Travis Scott, A$AP. I always wanted to sing in English, so it was a big opportunity for me to sing here in America, and sign to Def Jam US. I started in Def Jam France one year, and it was difficult because I sing in French.

fanny neguesha

Drake's 'Please Forgive Me' Short Film Drops: Watch












Fanny neguesha